Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Germany Index 2006

    Germany Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Germany Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Horst KOEHLER
      Chancellor Angela MERKEL
      Vice Chancellor Franz MUENTEFERING
      Min. for Consumer Protection & Agriculture Horst SEEHOFER
      Min. of Defense Franz Josef JUNG
      Min. for Economic Cooperation & Development Heide Marie WIECZOREK-ZEUL
      Min. for Economics & Technology Michael GLOS
      Min. for Education & Research Annette SCHAVAN
      Min. for Environment & Nuclear Safety Sigmar GABRIEL
      Min. for Family, Seniors, Women, & Youth Ursula VON DER LEYEN
      Min. of Finance Peer STEINBRUECK
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Frank-Walter STEINMEIER
      Min. for Health Ulla SCHMIDT
      Min. of Interior Wolfgang SCHAEUBLE
      Min. of Justice Brigitte ZYPRIES
      Min. for Labor & Social Security Franz MUENTEFERING
      Min. for Transportation, Construction, & Housing Wolfgang TIEFENSEE
      Min. Without Portfolio & Chancellery Chief   Thomas DE MAIZIERE
      Pres., German Federal Bank Axel A. WEBER
      Ambassador to the US Klaus SCHARIOTH
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Gunter PLEUGER

      NOTE: The information regarding Germany on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Germany Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Germany Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)