Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Bahamas, The Index 2006

    Bahamas, The Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Bahamas, The Chiefs of State - 2006
      Governor General Ivy DUMONT, Dame
      Prime Minister Perry CHRISTIE
      Dep. Prime Min. Cynthia PRATT
      Min. of Agriculture & Marine Resources Leslie MILLER
      Min. of Education, Science, & Technology Alfred SEARS
      Min. of Energy & the Environment Marcus BETHEL, Dr.
      Min. of Finance Perry CHRISTIE
      Min. of Financial Services & Investments Vincent PEET
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Fred MITCHELL
      Min. of Health & National Insurance B.J. NOTTAGE
      Min. of Immigration, Labor, & Training Shane GIBSON
      Min. of Legal Affairs Allyson MAYNARD-GIBSON
      Min. of Local Government & Consumer Affairs V. Alfred GRAY
      Min. of National Security Cynthia PRATT
      Min. of Public Service Fred MITCHELL
      Min. of Social Services & Community Development Melanie GRIFFIN
      Min. of Tourism Obie WILCHCOMBE
      Min. of Transport & Aviation Glenys HANNA-MARTIN
      Min. of Works & Utilities Bradley ROBERTS
      Min. of Youth, Sports, & Housing Neville WISDOM
      Min. of State for Finance James SMITH
      Attorney General Allyson MAYNARD-GIBSON
      Governor, Central Bank Julian W. FRANCIS
      Ambassador to the US Joshua SEARS
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Paulette A. BETHEL

      NOTE: The information regarding Bahamas, The on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Bahamas, The Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Bahamas, The Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)