Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Botswana Index 2006

    Botswana Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Botswana Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Festus Gontebanye MOGAE
      Vice President Seretse Ian KHAMA
      Min. of Agriculture Johnny SWARTZ
      Min. of Communications, Science, & Technology Pelonomi VENSON
      Min. of Environment, Wildlife, & Tourism Kitso MOKAILA
      Min. of Education Jacob NKATE
      Min. of Finance & Development Planning Jacob GAOLATHE
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation Mompati MERAFHE, Lt. Gen. (Ret.)
      Min. of Health Sheila TLOU
      Min. of Labor & Home Affairs Moeng PHETO, Maj. Gen.
      Min. of Lands & Housing Ramadeluka SERETSE
      Min. of Local Government Margaret NASHA
      Min. of Minerals, Energy, & Water Affairs Charles TIBONE
      Min. of Presidential Affairs & Public Administration Phandu SKELEMANI
      Min. of Trade & Industry Daniel Neo MOROKA
      Min. of Works & Transportion Lesego MOTSUMI
      Asst. Min. of Agriculture Peter SIELE
      Asst. Min. of Labor & Home Affairs Oliphant MFA
      Asst. Min. of Local Government Ambrose MASALILA
      Attorney General Athalia MOLOKOMME
      Governor, Bank of Botswana Linah MOHOHLO
      Ambassador to the US Lapologang Caesar LEKOA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Samuel OUTLULE

      NOTE: The information regarding Botswana on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Botswana Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Botswana Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)