Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Korea, South Index 2006

    Korea, South Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Korea, South Chiefs of State - 2006
      President ROH Moo-hyun
      Prime Minister HAN Myeong-sook
      Dep. Prime Min. HAN Duck-soo
      Dep. Prime Min. KIM Jin-pyo
      Dep. Prime Min. KIM Woo-sik
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry PARK Hong-soo
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Energy CHUNG Sye-kyun
      Min. of Construction & Transportation CHOO Byung-jik
      Min. of Culture & Tourism KIM Myong-gon
      Min. of Education & Human Resources KIM Jin-pyo
      Min. of Environment LEE Chi-beom
      Min. of Finance & Economy HAN Duck-soo
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade BAN Ki-moon
      Min. of Gender Equality & Family JANG Ha-jin
      Min. of Govt. Administration & Home Affairs LEE Yong-sup
      Min. of Govt. Legislation KIM Sun-wook
      Min. of Govt. Policy & Coordination CHO Young-taek
      Min. of Health & Welfare RHYU Si-min
      Min. of Information & Communication ROH Jun-hyong
      Min. of Justice CHUN Jung-bae
      Min. of Labor LEE Sang-soo
      Min. of Maritime & Fisheries KIM Sung-jin
      Min. of National Defense YOON Kwang-woong
      Min. of Planning & Budget BYEON Yang-kyoon
      Min. of Science & Technology KIM Woo-sik
      Min. of Unification LEE Jong-seok
      Chmn., Board of Audit & Inspection JEON Yun-churl
      Chmn., Civil Service Commission CHO Chang-hyun
      Chmn., Korea Independent Commission Against Corruption CHUNG Soung-jin
      Head Commissioner, Presidential Truth Commission on Suspicious Deaths HAN Sang-bum
      Chmn., Fair Trade Commission KANG Chul-kyu
      Chmn., Financial Supervisory Commission YOON Jeung-hyun
      Chmn., Korean Broadcasting Commission NOH Sung-dai
      Chmn., Presidential Committee on the Northeast Asian Cooperation Initiative LEE Su-hoon
      Pres., National Human Rights Commission KIM Chang-kuk
      Chief of Staff, Office of the Pres. LEE Byung-wan
      Chief Sec. to the Pres. for National Policy, Office of the Pres. KIM Byong-joon
      Chief Sec. to the Pres. for Unification, Foreign, & Security Policy, Office of the Pres. SONG Min-soon
      Dir., National Intelligence Service KIM Seung-gyu
      Governor, Bank of Korea LEE Seong-tae
      Ambassador to the US LEE Tae-sik
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York CHOI Young-jin

      NOTE: The information regarding Korea, South on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Korea, South Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Korea, South Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)