Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Palau Index 2006

    Palau Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Palau Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Tommy REMENGESAU, Jr.
      Vice President Elias Camsek CHIN
      Min. of Administration & Finance Elbuchel SADANG
      Min. of Commerce & Trade Otoichi BESEBES
      Min. of Community & Cultural Affairs Alexander R. MEREP
      Min. of Education Mario KATOSANG
      Min. of Health Victor Minoru YANO
      Min. of Justice Elias Camsek CHIN
      Min. of Resources & Development Fritz KOSHIBA
      Min. of State Temmy SHMULL
      Ambassador to the US Hersey KYOTA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Stuart BECK

      NOTE: The information regarding Palau on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Palau Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Palau Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)