Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Tanzania Index 2006

    Tanzania Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Tanzania Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Jakaya Mrisho KIKWETE
      Vice PresidentMohamed Ali SHENI, Dr.
      Prime Minister Edward LOWASSA
      Pres. of Zanzibar Amani Abeid KARUME
      Min. of Agriculture & Cooperatives Joseph MUNGAI
      Min. of Community Development, Gender, & Children Sophia SIMBA
      Min. of Defense & National Services Juma KAPUYA
      Min. of East African Affairs Andrew CHENGE
      Min. of Education & Vocational Training Margareth SITTA
      Min. of Energy & Mineral Resources Ibrahim MSABAHA
      Min. of Finance Zakia MEGHJI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation Asha-Rose MIGIRO
      Min. of Health & Social Welfare David MWAKYUSA
      Min. of Home Affairs John CHILIGATI
      Min. of Industries, Trade, & Marketing Nazir KARAMAGI
      Min. of Information, Sports, & Culture Mohamed Seif KHATIBU
      Min. of Infrastructure Development Basil MRAMBA
      Min. of Justice & Constitutional Affairs Mary NAGU
      Min. of Labor, Employment, & Youth Development Jumanne MAGHEMBE
      Min. of Lands & Human Settlement John MAGUFULI
      Min. of Livestock Development Shukuru KAWAMBWA
      Min. of Planning & Economy Juma NGASONGWA
      Min. of Public Safety & Security Bakari MWAPACHU
      Min. of Science, Technology, & Higher Education Peter MSOLLA
      Min. of Tourism & Natural Resources Anthony DIALLO
      Min. of Water Stephen WASSIRA
      Min. of State for Good Governance, President's Office Philip MARMO
      Min. of State for Political & Public Affairs, President's Office Mohammed Seif KHATIB
      Min. of State for Public Service Management, President's Office Hawa GHASIA
      Min. of State for Environment, Vice President's Office Mark MWANDOSYA
      Min. of State for Union Affairs, Vice President's Office Hussein MWINYI
      Min. of State for Regional Administration & Local Gov't, Prime Minister's Office Mizengo PINDA
      Min. of State for Parliamentary Affairs Juma AKUKWETI
      Attorney General Johnson MWANYIKA
      Governor, Central Bank Daudi BALLALI
      Ambassador to the US Andrew Mhando DARAJA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Augustine Philip MAHIGA

      NOTE: The information regarding Tanzania on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Tanzania Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Tanzania Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)